Time: March 06, 2020 19:00
buy tickets

The Blues Band

Doors 19:00
First set 20.00
Second set 21.20
Curfew 23:00

AGMP presents


Paul Jones – Vocals & Harmonica

Dave Kelly – Slide Guitar

Tom McGuinness – Guitar

Rob Townsend – Drums

Gary Fletcher – Bass

The individual members of The Blues Band were already held in admiration by generations of rhythm & blues fans when they formed back in 1979.

The band are today acknowledged throughout Europe and beyond as being amongst the very finest purveyors of rhythm & blues.

Follow and Share

No Comments

Leave a Reply